Hallinto

Terapiatelakka Oy
Valajankatu 5 C 30
40600 Jyväskylä

Johtaja
Katja Johansson
040 196 2867
katja.johansson@terapiatelakka.fi

Toiminnanjohtaja
Janne Veikkolainen
050 517 4725
janne@pursi.fi

Toimitusjohtaja
Aulikki Arkko
050 577 2876
aulikki.arkko@nuorisokotiankkuri.fi

Taloushallinto

Kaija Kautto
040 767 2211
kaija.kautto@nuorisokotiankkuri.fi

Jaana Hassinen
050 911 9865
jaana.hassinen@nuorisokotiankkuri.fi

Sonja Kautto
040 743 9611
sonja.kautto@nuorisokotiankkuri.fi

Laskutusosoitteet

Verkkolaskuosoite
Terapiatelakka Oy Y2866216-1
Verkkolaskuosoite ja OVT 003728662161
Operaattorin tunnus Liaison Technologies Oy

Paperilaskuosoite
Terapiatelakka Oy/ ostolaskut
Larsen&Kolehmainen Acc. Oy Ltd.
Itä-Päijänteentie 63
40320 Jyväskylä

 

 

Asiakaspalvelu

puh. 040 652 4011
(avoinna arkisin klo 9 – 16,
chat arkisin klo 9 – 18)

terapiatelakka@terapiatelakka.fi

Yhteystiedot

Terapiatelakka Oy
Valajankatu 5 C 30
40600 Jyväskylä

© Terapiatelakka